Skip to main content

Contact Us: Contact Us

Library Contact Information

MCC Library
8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Building A - Room A212

Circulation Desk 815-455-8533
librarycircdesk@mchenry.edu

Reference Desk 815-455-8762
refdesk@mchenry.edu

Library Fax 815-455-3999

Employee Directory

Cynthia VanSickle, Interim Executive Director of Library
815-455-8695
cvansickle@mchenry.edu

Amanda McManaman, Secretary, Library
815-455-8777
amcmanaman@mchenry.edu

Elizabeth Nelson, Cataloging & Collection Development Librarian and
Library Department Chair
815-455-8775
enelson@mchenry.edu

Roger Morales, Reference Librarian
(815) 479-7662
rmorales17@mchenry.edu

Seth Herchenbach, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
sherchenbach@mchenry.edu

Beth Hultman, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
bhultman@mchenry.edu

Ashley Mercuri, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
amercuri@mchenry.edu

Kim Tipton, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
ktipton@mchenry.edu

Melinda Aivaliotis, Full-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
maivaliotis@mchenry.edu

Scott Lindsey, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
slindsey@mchenry.edu
 

MCC Library

MCC Library Homepage

Questions? To contact an MCC Librarian, click on

Ask a Librarian!

Phone: 815-455-8762

 

Summer Semester 2019 Hours

(June 3-August 8)

Monday through Thursday:

8:00am to 7:30pm

CLOSED Thursday, July 4 for Independence Day and ALL Fridays

 

(August 9 to 16)

Friday through Friday:

8:00am to 4:30pm