- All EBSCO Databases
Access to all of the EBSCO databases, covering a wide range of subject areas. Search within a single database, or cross-search multiple databases.
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO)
Academic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
- AHFS Consumer Medication
AHFS Consumer Medication Information is a trusted source and recognized standard for patient drug information, available in both English and Spanish.
The world's most comprehensive resource for automotive diagnostic and repair information.
- American History in Video
American History in Video provides the largest and richest collection of video available online for the study of American history, with 2,000 hours and more than 5,000 titles on completion.
- ArticleFirst (FirstSearch)
Index of articles from the contents pages of journals
- Black Thought and Culture
Contains 1,297 sources with 1,098 authors, covering the non-fiction published works of leading African Americans
- Business Source Elite
Provides full text for nearly 1,100 business publications
- Carli Digital Art Image Collection
Digital representations of myriad special collections including printed and manuscript materials, images, and sound recordings
- Chicago Tribune
Full-text of the newspaper from 1997-present
- Chicago Tribune (pre-1997)
Full-text of the newspaper 1985-1996
- Chronicle of Higher Education
News, information, and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators
- CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)
CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals.
- ClasePeriodica (Latin American Journals)
Index of over 2,700 Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities.
- Consumer Health Complete (EBSCO)
Consumer Health Complete is a comprehensive resource for consumer-oriented health content. It is designed to support patients' information needs and foster an overall understanding of health-related topics
- CQ Researcher
Comprehensive reporting and analysis on issues in the news
- Credo Reference
full-text, aggregated content covers every major subject from the world's best publishers of reference
- Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video
The Criminal Justice and Public Safety in Video provides a collection of documentaries, training videos, and interviews illustrating the strategies, techniques, and experiences of professionals serving on the front lines of justice and public safety.
- Current Affairs in Video
Current Affairs in Video is a unique streaming video resource featuring a collection of issue-based documentaries from around the world.
- Daily Life Through History
Three rich databases to provide a comprehensive, cross-disciplinary resource that supports history, social studies, English, and language students
This guide contains resources to assist you in utilizing eBooks on the EBL platform.
- Ebrary ebooks
A collection of authoritative ebooks from a variety of publishers.
Contains more than 1,300,000 records and links to more than 317,000 full-text documents dating back to 1966 in the field of education
- Ethnographic Video Online: Volume I
Alexander Street Anthropology brings together a wide range of streaming video, written ethnographies, field notes, seminal texts, memoirs, and contemporary studies, covering human behavior the world over.
- Funk & Wagnalls Encyclopedia (Ebsco)
Over 25,000 encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas
- Gale Directory Library
Directories on companies, publishers, associations, and more. Includes Business Rankings Annual and Market Share Reporter.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
Database of encyclopedias and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research
- Global Issues in Context
Perspectives on international news and events
- Global Road Warrior
Guide to business travel around the globe
- GPO (FirstSearch)
Index of U.S. government publications
Global reference on the environment, energy, and natural resources
- Health Source Consumer (EBSCO)
Provides access to nearly 80 full text, consumer health magazines
- Health Source Nursing (EBSCO)
Provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines
Full-text database that includes scholarly journals in the humanities
- LGBT Studies in Video
LGBT Studies provides students and researchers across disciplines a multi-content perspective on the LGBT political, cultural and social movements throughout the twentieth century and into the present day.
- Literary Reference Center (EBSCO)
Combines information from over 1,000 books and monographs, major literary encyclopedias and reference works, hundreds of literary journals, and unique sources not available anywhere else
- Literature Criticism Online
Scholarly and popular commentary from broadsheets, pamphlets, encyclopedias, books and periodicals
- Mas Ultra-School Edition (EBSCO)
Full-text magazines, reference books, and primary source documents covering a wide range of subject areas.
- Medline (FirstSearch)
Authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Contains little full-text.
- Military & Government Collection (EBSCO)
Current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government
- Naxos Music Library
Online classical music library that offers the catalogs of more than 50 classical, jazz, and world music labels
- Newspaper Source (EBSCO)
Full-text national and regional newspapers, tv and radio transcripts
- Opposing Viewpoints
One-stop source for information on today's hottest social issues
- OT Search
OT Search is not a full-text database. Use it to identify sources in the field of occupational therapy. Use the Journal List from the library web page or ask a librarian to assist in determining the full-text availablity of the document.
- Oxford Art Online
Access and search the vast content of Grove Art Online and Oxford art reference in one location
- Oxford English Dictionary
Authoritative dictionary of the English language. Includes definitions, etymology and history, and synonyms.
- Oxford Music Online
Cross-search the vast resources of Oxford's music reference in one location
- Oxford Reference
175+ Oxford reference titles, many of which are in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, plus all 20,000 quotations from the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations
- PapersFirst (FirstSearch)
Index of seven million conference papers.
- Popular Culture Universe
Digital library of information on historical and current popular culture around the world
- Primary Search (EBSCO)
Popular magazines for elementary school research; includes reading level indicator (Lexiles) for full-text articles
- Proceedings (FirstSearch)
Index of conference proceedings, with each record containing a list of presented papers.
- Professional Development (EBSCO)
Provides a highly specialized collection of nearly 520 high quality education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles
Multi-disciplinary full text database
Definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology
Comprises more than 19 million citations for biomedical articles from MEDLINE and life science journals back to 1948
Premier source of business and residential information for reference and research
- Regional Business News (EBSCO)
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications
- Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Online resource for researching, teaching and studying philosophy and related disciplines
- Sage Reference Online
A cross-searchable collection of 80 authoritative, interdisciplinary e-reference titles
- Salem Health
An extended series of healthcare information for patients, families, caregivers, biology and medical students.
- Salem History
Salem's diverse library of biography, history and primary source document reference.
- Salem Literature
Salem Literature is a robust online database that includes the complete content of printed reference sets.
- Sanborn Maps
Digital access to over 660,000 large-scale maps produced between 1867 and 1970. These maps cover more than 12,000 American cities and towns.
Automotive repair information system that includes information on repairs, diagnostics, maintenance, wiring diagrams, and expert tips.
- Science in Context
Periodical and reference articles on science topics
- Testing & Education Reference Center
Over 100 practice tests and courses on over 4,000 accredited schools
Physician-written topic reviews that cover all of the major aspects of a particular condition, including symptoms, tests and diagnosis, and treatment options
- Women and Social Movements
Organized around the history of women in social movements in the U.S. between 1600 and 2000
- WorldCat (FirstSearch)
Catalog of books across the state and country
- World History in Video
World History in Video is a wide-ranging collection of critically acclaimed documentaries that allow students and researchers to explore human history from the earliest civilizations to the late twentieth century