Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Preprints are evidence-based article manuscripts that have not yet undergone peer review. They are the newest existing research.
- Disaster Lit: Database for Disaster Medicine and Public Health
This resource is the National Library of Medicine (NLM) database of links to disaster medicine and public health documents available on the Internet at no cost. Documents include expert guidelines, research reports, conference proceedings, training classes, fact sheets, websites, databases, and similar materials for a professional audience. NLM selects materials from over 1,400 non-commercial publishing sources and supplements disaster-related resources from PubMed (biomedical journal literature) and MedlinePlus (health information for the public).
- COVID-19 Daily Case Reports and Time Series
Daily case reports and time series.
- COVID-19 Economic Impact Assessment Template
This template looks at the potential economy- and sector-specific economic impact of the COVID-19 outbreak
- Dimensions COVID-19 Datasets
Datasets found in publications within the Dimensions database.
- New York Times COVID-19 Data in the U.S.
A series of data files with cumulative counts of coronavirus cases in the U.S., at the state and county level, over time.
- COVID-19 Healthcare Coalition Resource Library
The collective expertise, capabilities, data and insights of healthcare organizations, technology firms, nonprofits, academia, and startups.
- COVID-19 Open Research Dataset (CORD-19 Explorer)
A full-text search engine for free data provided by the White House and leading research groups. It includes over 47,000 scholarly articles about COVID-19, SARS-CoV-2, and related coronaviruses.
- WHO COVID-19 Open Data Collection
Data in these papers are free for unrestricted use, distribution and reproduction in any medium, provided that the original work is properly cited as indicated by (CC BY IGO 3.0).
- The COVID Tracking Project
Collects and publishes the most complete testing data available for US states and territories.
- Oxford COVID-19 Government Response Tracker
Tracks and compares government responses to the coronavirus outbreak worldwide.
- USAFacts Stats and Data
Information on all things relative to COVID-19, including risk factors and national spending on healthcare services.
- NCBI Virus SARS-CoV-2 Data
Genomic data from GenBank.
- SARS-CoV-2 Sequences
Genomic data from GenBank and the Sequence Read Archive.