Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Videos: Home

A guide to finding videos in the MCC library catalog and databases.

About the Video Collection

The MCC library has video content available through 13 databases in a variety of subject areas - from history to science. 

The library also has a collection of DVDs that can be checked out for 1 week.

Click on the tabs above to learn more about our video databases, or use the catalog search box to the right to find DVDs.

Library Catalog

Use the MCC Library Catalog to find out what physical and electronic resources the Library has available. Enter your search below to get started!

MCC Library DVD collection

The MCC Library has a DVD collection that includes:

  • feature films
  • foreign films
  • TV series
  • non-fiction DVDs
  • some DVDs on reserve (request at Circulation Desk)

Recommended titles

MCC Library Info

MCC Library Homepage

Questions? To contact an MCC Librarian, click on

Ask a Librarian!


Summer 2021 Hours

During Library Remodeling/Renovation

We are still available to serve and help you, but we have some temporary location changes for our services for the next few weeks.  

Hours

Monday through Thursday 

8:00am to 6:00pm

Services

A-212I (around the corner) 

  • Information and Circulation Help

A-104 (downstairs)

  • Library Research and Reference Help
  • PC Computer Lab and Small Print Jobs

E-108 (downstairs in Building E)

  • PC and Mac Computer Lab
  • Large and Small Print Jobs, Color Printing