This is the "Contact Us" page of the "Contact Us" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Contact Us  

Last Updated: Dec 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mchenry.edu/ContactUs Print Guide RSS Updates
Contact Us Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Contact Information

MCC Library
8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Building A, Room 212

Circulation Desk 815-455-8533

Reference Desk 815-455-8762
refdesk@mchenry.edu

Library Fax 815-455-3999

 

Employee Directory

Kate Harger, Dean of Library
815-455-8695
kharger@mchenry.edu

Amanda McManaman, Secretary, Library
815-455-8777
amcmanaman@mchenry.edu

Janet Scott, Reference Librarian & Department Chair (Reference & Instruction)
815-455-8762
jscott@mchenry.edu

Cynthia Letteri, Reference Librarian
815-455-7662
cletteri@mchenry.edu

Ashley Booth, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
abooth6396@mchenry.edu

Amy Faubl, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
afaubl@mchenry.edu

Seth Herchenbach, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
sherchenbach@mchenry.edu

Elizabeth Nelson, Temporary Cataloging & Collection Development Librarian
815-455-8775
enelson@mchenry.edu

Jonna Kivisto, Technical Services/System Coordinator
815-455-8709
jkivisto@mchenry.edu

Mary Jean Deja, Full-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
mdeja@mchenry.edu

Scott Lindsey, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
slindsey@mchenry.edu

Connie Soucek, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
csoucsek@mchenry.edu

 

 

MCC Library

Questions? To contact an MCC Librarian, click on our Ask a Librarian! link.

Phone: 815-455-8762

Fall/Spring Semester Hours: 

Mon - Thurs 8am-9:30pm

Fri 8am-4:30pm

Sat 9am-1pm

Closed Sundays

Semester Break Hours:

Dec. 12 - Dec. 23, Open M-F 8am-4:30pm

Closed Dec. 24 - Jan. 4

Jan. 5 - Jan. 16, Open M-F 8am-4:30pm,

except Th Jan 15 - Open 8am-3pm

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip