Skip to main content

Contact Us: Contact Us

Library Contact Information

MCC Library
8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Building A, Room 212

Circulation Desk 815-455-8533

Reference Desk 815-455-8762
refdesk@mchenry.edu

Library Fax 815-455-3999

Employee Directory

Kate Harger, Dean of Library
815-455-8695
kharger@mchenry.edu

Amanda McManaman, Secretary, Library
815-455-8777
amcmanaman@mchenry.edu

Cynthia Letteri, Reference Librarian
815-455-7662
cletteri@mchenry.edu

Seth Herchenbach, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
sherchenbach@mchenry.edu

Daniel Messer, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
dmesser@mchenry.edu

Matt Sigmon, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
msigmon@mchenry.edu

Elizabeth Nelson, Cataloging & Collection Development Librarian
815-455-8775
enelson@mchenry.edu

Jonna Kivisto, Technical Services/System Coordinator
815-455-8709
jkivisto@mchenry.edu

Mary Jean Deja, Full-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
mdeja@mchenry.edu

Scott Lindsey, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
slindsey@mchenry.edu

Denise Wright, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
dwright239@mchenry.edu
 

 

 

 

 

MCC Library

Questions? To contact an MCC Librarian, click on

Ask a Librarian!

Phone: 815-455-8762

Library Hours: 

Fall & Spring Semesters:

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Closed Sundays

-----

Semester Break Hours:

12/17/16-12/22/16: Mon-Thurs 8am-4:30pm

12/23/16-1/2/17:  Closed

1/3/17-1/13/17: Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm, except Thurs 1/12/17: 8am-3:00pm