Skip to main content

Contact Us: Contact Us

Library Contact Information

MCC Library
8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Building A, Room 212

Circulation Desk 815-455-8533

Reference Desk 815-455-8762
refdesk@mchenry.edu

Library Fax 815-455-3999

Employee Directory

Kate Harger, Executive Director of Library
815-455-8695
kharger@mchenry.edu

Amanda McManaman, Secretary, Library
815-455-8777
amcmanaman@mchenry.edu

Elizabeth Nelson, Cataloging & Collection Development Librarian and
Library Department Chair
815-455-8775
enelson@mchenry.edu

Cynthia Letteri, Reference Librarian
815-479-7662
cletteri@mchenry.edu

Seth Herchenbach, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
sherchenbach@mchenry.edu

Daniel Messer, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
dmesser@mchenry.edu

Matt Sigmon, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
msigmon@mchenry.edu

Mary Jean Deja, Full-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
mdeja@mchenry.edu

Scott Lindsey, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
slindsey@mchenry.edu

Denise Wright, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
dwright239@mchenry.edu
 

MCC Library

MCC Library Homepage

Questions? To contact an MCC Librarian, click on

Ask a Librarian!

Phone: 815-455-8762

Fall Semester 2017 Hours:

August 18 through December 15

Monday – Thursday

8:00 am to 8:30 pm

Friday

8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday

9:00 am to 1:00 pm