Skip to main content
Banner Image

Contact Us: Contact Us

Library Contact Information

MCC Library
8900 US Highway 14
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Building A, Room 212

Circulation Desk 815-455-8533

Reference Desk 815-455-8762
refdesk@mchenry.edu

Library Fax 815-455-3999

Employee Directory

Kate Harger, Dean of Library
815-455-8695
kharger@mchenry.edu

Amanda McManaman, Secretary, Library
815-455-8777
amcmanaman@mchenry.edu

Janet Scott, Reference Librarian & Department Chair (Reference & Instruction)
815-455-8762
jscott@mchenry.edu

Cynthia Letteri, Reference Librarian
815-455-7662
cletteri@mchenry.edu

Amy Faubl, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
afaubl@mchenry.edu

Seth Herchenbach, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
sherchenbach@mchenry.edu

Allyson Palagi, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
apalagi@mchenry.edu

Alison Seemiller, Part-time Reference Librarian
815-455-8762
aseemiller@mchenry.edu

Elizabeth Nelson, Cataloging & Collection Development Librarian
815-455-8775
enelson@mchenry.edu

Jonna Kivisto, Technical Services/System Coordinator
815-455-8709
jkivisto@mchenry.edu

Mary Jean Deja, Full-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
mdeja@mchenry.edu

Scott Lindsey, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
slindsey@mchenry.edu

Connie Soucek, Part-time Circulation Assistant
815-455-8533
csoucsek@mchenry.edu

 

 

 

 

MCC Library

Questions? To contact an MCC Librarian, click on

Ask a Librarian!

Phone: 815-455-8762

Library Hours: 

Spring Semester 2016:

Mon-Thurs 8am-8:30pm;

F 8-4:30; (Fri Feb 5 closing at 2:30)

Sat 9am-1pm