Science in Context features authoritative information for assignments and projects, and provides detailed coverage of popular subjects, including earth science, life science, space, technology, mathematics, and science history and biography.
This guide contains library resources to help you succeed in your Health Information Management coursework, whether you're obtaining your medical/billing coding certificate or planning to obtain your AAS in Health Information Management.
The library is here to help you along the way. If you have a question about research, use the Get Help from a Librarian tab to start a chat or schedule a research appointment.
Any time you're doing research, please be sure to read your assignment carefully so you find the types of sources your instructor requires. Check with your instructor if you have questions about your assignment.
Definitive source of full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology
The Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection provides access to hundreds of full-text journals and offers particularly strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling.
Science is an engaging resource that provides contextual information on hundreds of today's most significant science topics. Drawing students in with captivating subject matter, Science showcases how scientific disciplines relate to real-world issues ranging from bacteria to obesity and weather. Integrating millions of full-text articles that include national and global publications, 200+ science experiments, 300+ interactive simulations, other multimedia, and top reference content, Science is updated daily and offers over 600 pages on topics across the curriculum, covering biology, chemistry, earth and environmental science, physics, and more.
Statista is a global data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries.” www.statista.com