As you start your research you may want to access print or electronic books.
When you're in the library, you can browse for books on Marketing in the following call number areas:
The following reference book titles are available at the MCC Library.
The Entrepreneur's Guide to Market Research by 
Marketing Plan: A Handbook by 
Consumer.ology by 
Married to the Brand by 
Buyology by 
Almanac of Business & Financial Ratios
eRead Illinois is a collection of ebooks that you can check out using your library card and pin number.
Books can be read on the desktop reader or downloaded through the Axis 360 app for iPhone/iPad or Android.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Collection of multidisciplinary ebooks.
Reference Books
Off campus access requires your myMCC login, the same login you use in the computer labs and the classroom.
Online access to directories of associations, broadcast media, brands, business information, consultants, and publications. With Gale Directory Library, researchers can perform a range of data sorting, filtering and exporting activities. Find contacts - Finding a company, person, publication or other entity is easy. Basic search lets users quickly look up entries by name or keyword, or use Advanced Search to search specific fields of information. Generate lists, analyze trends - Exporting search results for use in programs like Word or Excel greatly assists with the creation of mailing lists and with data analysis. Cross-searchable - The Gale Directory Library supports a growing number of directory titles. Each can be searched individually by its own data fields, or users can search the entire directory collection. A list of directories that are part of the library's subscription to the Gale Directory Library is available by clicking the 'View All' link under 'Directories available in this library' on the Gale Directory Library Basic Search Page.
In the library you can browse HF5415.1265 for more titles on internet and social media marketing, or you can search the library catalog:
The B2B Social Media Book by 
Marketing with Social Media by 
Pinfluence by 
Content Rules by 
Social Media Marketing for Dummies® by 
Content Is Currency by 